List of cell at COCAS

Training and Placement Cell

Dr. Safdar Imam Quadri (Department of Urdu)- Convenor

Cultural Council

Prof. (Dr.) Kirti (Department of Psychology) – Convenor

Sports Society

Dr. K. B. Padmdeo (Department of Commerce) – Convenor

Language Lab

Dr. Aditi (Department of English) – Co-ordinator

Student’s Grievance Redressal Cell

Dr. S. N. Yadav, (Department of Chemistry)- Convenor

Research and Development Cell

Dr. B. C. Rai (Department of Physics) – Convenor

Counselling Cell

Dr. Pranay Kumar Gupta (Department of Psychology)- Convenor

Gender Sensitization Cell

Dr. Rachna Suchinmayee (Department of Political Science) – Convenor

Yoga and Meditation Cell

Dr. A. K. Bhaskar (Department of Physics) – Convenor

Day Care Centre

Prof. (Dr.) Bindu Singh (Department of Zoolgy) – Convenor

Curriculum Development and Enrichment Cell

Prof. (Dr.) Arvind Adityaraj  (Department of Political Science) – Convenor

Differently Abled Care Cell

Dr. Anand Murti Pandey (Comm. Dept.) – Convenor

Gandhi Arth Parishad

H.O.D., Economics (Ex-officio), Convenor,

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Pandey (Department of Economics) –  Co-Convenor

All India Survey of Higher Education (AISHE)

Prof. (Dr.) Pravin Kumar  (Department of Economics)- Convenor

Sehat Kendra

Prof. (Dr.) Kirti (Department of Psychology)  Nodal Officer

SC/ST Cell

Dr. Manju Kumari (Department of Maithili)- Convenor

Dr. Ajay Kumar (Department of Hindi)    Co-Convenor

Publication & Documentation Cell

Dr. Santosh Kumar (Department of Physics)– Convenor

Dr. Anita Sagar ((Department of Physics) – Co-Convenor